LEAF Marque Board

The LEAF Marque Board is the statutory board for LEAF Marque Ltd a wholly owned subsidiary of LEAF the “charity”. The LEAF Marque Board works in close co-operation with the LEAF Board of Trustees, the LEAF Marque TAC (Technical Advisory Committee) and all other stakeholder groups within LEAF. It has its own Terms of Reference which are binding for the activities of the LEAF Marque Board.

Tom Green

Tom Green



Caroline Drummond

Caroline Drummond

Chief Executive [email protected]
Ian Ashbridge

Ian Ashbridge



Angus Davison

Angus Davison

Chairman, Haygrove Ltd


Steve Jones

Steve Jones

Chief Operating Officer [email protected]